Curso Detalhes

ITIL Service Lifecycle: Service Design (SD)

24.00 H

Próximas Datas

20/12/2021 D2 31/01/2022 D2

1850.00 € + IVA

Pedido de Informações

ITIL® 2011 edition is comprised of five core publications: Service Strategy, Service Design, Service Transition, Service Operations and Continual Service Improvement, promoting alignment with the business as well as improving operational efficiency. The official ITIL® qualification scheme describes two streams, the Service Lifecycle Stream and the Service Capability stream.
The ITIL® SD (Service Design) course is part of the ITIL® Intermediate Lifecycle certification stream. The course prepares candidates to take the ITIL® Service Design Intermediate exam as well as proving valuable knowledge that can be implemented in the workplace.

Público Alvo

CIOs, CTOs, managers, supervisory staff, team leaders, designers, architects, planners, IT consultants, IT audit managers and IT security managers who require a detailed understanding of the ITIL Service Design phase of the Lifecycle and the affected processes, functions and activities and their application.

Quando Completar o curso

Upon successfully achieving the ITIL Service Design certificate, students earn 3 credits in the ITIL® qualification scheme. Project Management Institute –Professional Development Units (PDUs) = 28


An ITIL Foundation certificate and preferably two years work experience in an IT Service Management environment.

Exames para Certificações

Multiple choice, scenario-based, gradient scored questions.
Number of Questions: 8
Pass Score: 28/40 or 70%
Exam Duration: 90 minutes

Conteúdos em detalhe

At the end of this course, you will learn:
Service Design principles and service composition
Activities and techniques within Requirements Engineering
Functional roles analysis and use of the RACI matrix
The types of tools that would benefit Service Design
Activities and techniques associated with Application Management
Designing supporting systems, especially the Service Portfolio
Business Service Management (BSM) and Service Oriented Architecture (SOA) principles